About

Hi! Welcome to my blog!  My name is Taylor and I am a 20-something southern girl at heart.  I am originally from Nashville, TN, but have moved around quite a bit with my husband in the last 7 years.  My husband, Jon, and I got married September 12th, 2015 in Indianapolis, IN.  I currently reside in Dallas, TX with my husband and our two dogs, Riley and Callie.  My passions include my two dogs, traveling with my family, running, taking a new workout class, boating on the lake, trying new restaurants, and testing healthy recipes in my kitchen.  I have a Masters in Health Education and Promotion and hold my CHES certification.  I currently work as a wellness coach guiding others to make healthy choices to improve their quality of life! Follow along as I navigate life as a newly wed balancing my career, health, and family.

Me on our wedding day in my in-laws backyard.

image1 (1)

My husband, Jon, and I on our wedding day.

image2 (1)

Our doggies, Callie (left) and Riley (right), are both rescues.  Little do they know, they are the ones who saved us.  We love them more than anything.

My beautiful sister, Morgan.  She is truly one-of-a-kind.

morg 1

My handsome little brother, Jacob.  He is the smartest kid I know.

IMG_2101

I have the best girlfriends in the whole world who mean so much to me.  

IMG_6029.JPG

They even love my husband 😉 

IMG_6041.JPG

And the best parents a girl could ask for who support me in everything I do.

And the most amazing in-laws… I seriously hit the jackpot.

 

 

3 thoughts on “About

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s